Skip to Main Content

HMI Bookstore

Mystic Ascension - MP3 SoundScapes from Leigh Spusta

Mystic Ascension

A journey of self awareness and expanded consciousness is gracefully attained through a series of tracks, each designed to create and maintain depth, balance and expansion.

The soundscapes on this recording have been specifically designed to produce states of profound relaxation and expanded awareness.

  • Targets an alpha brainwave state.
  • Utilizing PsimatiX™ proprietary audio technology.
  • This MP3 package contains 7 different tracks totaling approximately 44 minutes of playing time.

Listen to a 1 Minute Sample of Mystic Ascension

  • Track 1: Embarkation
  • Track 2: Attunement
  • Track 3: Introspective Glance
  • Track 4: Farscape
  • Track 5: Cave of Danaan
  • Track 6: Insight of Destiny
  • Track 7: Inner Sanctum

After purchase you'll be presented with download links for the MP3 files. You'll have access to these links for 30 days.

Mystic Ascension – $19.95